Within the proven format of these world class Summits, CEOs, Presidents and Senior Level Decision Makers from Public Power, Water and Rural Electric Cooperative Utilities can connect with Smart Professionals to bring knowledge to power. To ensure a premier experience with this unique group of Customers & Vendors, sponsorship and attendance is limited. Due to the high success of the Summits over the last 10 years, opportunities for AGORA are already going fast and we encourage you to contact us today.

Have questions?

Our primary objective for the Summits is to provide you with an event that is equally productive and enjoyable. Please contact us to gain additional details on how to make the most of your Summit experience.

Submit Your Questions Here


AGORA Contacts:

20171031_Agora_20.33.32.jpg

David Valle
VP of Marketing & Business Development
470.294.2595
dvalle@AGORAsummits.com

 

 

 

20171031_Agora_17.16.50.jpg

Amy Jarrell
VP of Summit Operations & Guest Relations
404.353.0857
ajarrell@AGORAsummits.com

20171031_Agora_20.09.26.jpg

Danielle Myers
Director of Sales & Marketing Administration
864.415.4428
dmyers@AGORAsummits.com

20171031_Agora_20.11.36.jpg
20171031_Agora_17.23.25.jpg

James Wingate
Director of Utility Engagement
470.294.2589
jwingate@AGORAsummits.com

 
 
 

 Brigette Gleason
Strategic Marketing Manager
470.395.5236
bgleason@AGORAsummits.com

20171031_Agora_20.04.26.jpg
20171031_Agora_20.25.22.jpg
JerrySentell.jpg

Megan Fonger
Director of Marketing & Business Development
470.294.2594
mfonger@AGORAsummits.com




 
 

Madison Martinez
Marketing Communications Manager
470.294.2594
mmartinez@AGORAsummits.com

 
 
 
 

Jerry Sentell
VP of Partner Relationships
404.940.4850
jsentell@AGORAsummits.com

 

Sashien - Caba Contact.jpg

Continental Automated Buildings Association (CABA) Contact:

Sashien Godakandae
Business Development Coordinator
613.324.1457
godakandae@caba.org www.caba.org


 

AGORA Headquarters

4080 McGinnis Ferry Rd.
Suite 304
Alpharetta, GA 30005

T 470 294 2596
E info@AGORAsummits.com